Welcome: Message from the technical programme committee

Belinda Chiera, Yi Hong, Nick Letzepis, Lars K. Rasmussen, Graeme Woodward, Steve Weller, Paul Teal, Sarah Johnson, Leif Hanlen, Linda Davis, Iain Collings, Alex Grant, Jamie Evans

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingForeword / PostscriptOtherpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Title of host publication8th Australian Communication Theory Workshop, AusCTW 200
Publication statusPublished - 1 Dec 2007
Externally publishedYes
EventAustralian Communications Theory Workshop 2007 - Adelaide, Australia
Duration: 5 Feb 20077 Feb 2007
Conference number: 8th

Publication series

Name8th Australian Communication Theory Workshop, AusCTW 2007


ConferenceAustralian Communications Theory Workshop 2007
Abbreviated titleAusCTW 2007

Cite this