Two frustrated, bitetrahedral single-molecule magnets

Constantinos J Milios, Ian Andrew Gass, Alina Vinslava, Laura Budd, Simon Parsons, Wolfgang Wernsdorfer, Spyros P Perlepes, George Christou, Euan K Brechin

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleResearchpeer-review

14 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)6215 - 6217
Number of pages3
JournalInorganic Chemistry
Issue number16
Publication statusPublished - 2007
Externally publishedYes

Cite this