The Sydney-AAO Multi-object Integral field spectrograph

Scott Martin Croom, Jonathan Simon Lawrence, Jonathan Bland-Hawthorn, Julia Jane Bryant, Lisa M R Fogarty, Samuel Richards, Michael Goodwin, T Farrell, S Miziarski, R Heald, David Heath Jones, Steven Lee, Matthew Colless, Sarah Brough, Andrew Mark Hopkins, A Bauer, M N Birchall, S Ellis, A Horton, Sergio Gregorio Leon-SavalGeraint Lewis, Angel R Lopez-Sanchez, Seong-Sik -S Min, Christopher Trinh, Holly Trowland

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticleResearchpeer-review

    549 Citations (Scopus)
    Original languageEnglish
    Pages (from-to)872 - 893
    Number of pages22
    JournalMonthly Notices of the Royal Astronomical Society
    Issue number1
    Publication statusPublished - 2012

    Cite this