The structural basis for autonomous dimerization of the pre-T-cell antigen receptor

Siew Siew Pang, Richard Berry, Zhenjun Chen, Lars Kjer-Nielsen, Matthew Anthony Perugini, Glenn F King, Chunxiao (Christina) Wang, Sock Hui Chew, Nicole L La Gruta, Neal K Williams, Travis C Beddoe, Tony Tiganis, Nathan P Cowieson, Dale I Godfrey, Anthony W Purcell, Matthew CJ Wilce, James McCluskey, Jamie Rossjohn

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleResearchpeer-review

55 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)844 - 848
Number of pages7
Issue number7317
Publication statusPublished - 2010

Cite this