The Solivoid Project

Darragh Noel O'Brien, Trinh Tuyet Vu, Joanne Elizabeth Dane, Gene Thomas Bawden, Matthew John Perkins, Troy Christopher Innocent, Saffron Regina Newey, Vincent Leon Dziekan

Research output: Contribution to specialist publicationCreative WorkOther


1-24 April 2005 at Exhibition Magazine, Artichoke, 2006 Interior Awards Special Edition, p17-19. Part of Spatial Research Group that won 2006 Interior Design Awards.
Original languageEnglish
Number of pages0
Specialist publicationCollaborative, interdisciplinary design of coffee lounge installation at Melbourne Exhibition Centre
Publication statusPublished - 2005

Cite this