The microstructure of non-polar a-plane (1120) InGaN quantum wells

James T Griffiths, Fabrice Oehler, Fengzai Tang, Siyuan Zhang, Wai Yuen Fu, Tongtong Zhu, Scott D Findlay, Changlin Zheng, Joanne Etheridge, Tomas L Martin, Paul A J Bagot, Micheal P Moody, Danny Sutherland, Philip Dawson, Menno J Kappers, Colin J Humphreys, Rachel A Oliver

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleResearchpeer-review

18 Citations (Scopus)

Search results