The ISSCR guidelines for human embryonic stem cell research

George Q Daley, Lars Ahrlund-Richter, Jonathon M Auerbach, Nissim Benvenisty, R Alta Charo, Grace Chen, Hong-kui Deng, Lawrence S Goldstein, Kathy L Hudson, Insoo Hyun, Sung Chull Junn, Jane Love, Eng Hin Lee, Anne McLaren, Christine L Mummery, Norio Nakatsuji, Catherine Racowsky, Heather Rooke, Janet Rossant, Hans R ScholerJan Helge Solbakk, Patrick Taylor, Alan Osborne Trounson, Irving L Weissman, Ian Wilmut, John Yu, Laurie Zoloth

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticleResearchpeer-review

    93 Citations (Scopus)
    Original languageEnglish
    Pages (from-to)603 - 604
    Number of pages2
    Issue number5812
    Publication statusPublished - 2007

    Cite this