The Infrared Array Camera (IRAC) Shallow Survey

P Eisenhardt, Daniel Stern, Mark Brodwin, Giovanni G Fazio, George Rieke, Marcia Rieke, M W Werner, E L Wright, Lori E Allen, R G Arendt, M L N Ashby, P Barmby, W J Forrest, J L Hora, J -S Huang, J Huchra, M A Pahre, J L Pipher, W T Reach, H A SmithJ R Stauffer, Zhong Wang, S P Willner, Michael James Isles Brown, Arjun Dey, Buell T Jannuzi, Glenn P Tiede

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticleResearchpeer-review

    170 Citations (Scopus)
    Original languageEnglish
    Pages (from-to)48 - 53
    Number of pages6
    JournalThe Astrophysical Journal
    Publication statusPublished - 2004

    Cite this