The cryo-EM structure of the acid activatable pore-forming immune effector Macrophage-expressed gene 1

Siew Siew Pang, Charles Bayly-Jones, Mazdak Radjainia, Bradley A. Spicer, Ruby H.P. Law, Adrian W. Hodel, Edward S. Parsons, Susan M. Ekkel, Paul J. Conroy, Georg Ramm, Hariprasad Venugopal, Phillip I. Bird, Bart W. Hoogenboom, Ilia Voskoboinik, Yann Gambin, Emma Sierecki, Michelle A. Dunstone, James C. Whisstock

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleResearchpeer-review

38 Citations (Scopus)

Search results