Syntheses of pentanuclear group 6 iridium clusters by core expansion of tetranuclear clusters with Ir(CO)(2)(eta(5)-C5Me4R) (R = H, Me)

Michael D Randles, Peter V Simpson, Vivek Gupta, Junhong Fu, Graeme John Moxey, Torsten Schwich, A Criddle, Simon Petrie, Jonathan Gavin MacLellan, Stuart Robert Batten, Robert Stranger, Marie Paz Cifuentes, Mark Graeme Humphrey

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleResearchpeer-review

8 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)11256 - 11268
Number of pages13
JournalInorganic Chemistry
Issue number19
Publication statusPublished - 2013

Cite this