Sustained solar hydrogen generation using a dye-sensitised NiO photocathode/BiVO4 tandem photo-electrochemical device

Lei Tong, Akihide Iwase, Andrew Nattestad, Udo Bach, Martin Weidelener, Gunther Gotz, Amarsh Mishra, Peter Bauerle, Rose Amal, Gordon George Wallace, Atilla Janos Mozer

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleResearchpeer-review

144 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)9472 - 9475
Number of pages4
JournalEnergy & Environmental Science
Issue number11
Publication statusPublished - 2012

Cite this