Structures of a non-ribosomal peptide synthetase condensation domain suggest the basis of substrate selectivity

Thierry Izoré, Y. T. Candace Ho, Joe A. Kaczmarski, Athina Gavriilidou, Ka Ho Chow, David L. Steer, Robert J.A. Goode, Ralf B. Schittenhelm, Julien Tailhades, Manuela Tosin, Gregory L. Challis, Elizabeth H. Krenske, Nadine Ziemert, Colin J. Jackson, Max J. Cryle

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleResearchpeer-review

45 Citations (Scopus)

Search results