Structural reorganization of cylindrical nanoparticles triggered by polylactide stereocomplexation

Liang Sun, Anais Pitto-Barry, Nigel Kirby, Tara Louise Schiller, Ana M Sanchez, M Adam Dyson, Jeremy Sloan, Neil R Wilson, Rachel O'Reilly, Andrew P Dove

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleResearchpeer-review

132 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)1 - 9
Number of pages9
JournalNature Communications
Publication statusPublished - 2014

Cite this