Structural basis of receptor sulfotyrosine recognition by a CC chemokine: the N-terminal region of CCR3 bound to CCL11/eotaxin-1

Christopher J Millard, Justin P Ludeman, Meritxell Canals, Jessica L Bridgford, Mark G Hinds, Daniel J Clayton, Arthur Christopoulos, Richard J Payne, Martin J Stone

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleResearchpeer-review

54 Citations (Scopus)

Search results