Stroke clinical coding education program in Australia and New Zealand

Monique F. Kilkenny, Ailie Sanders, Catherine Burns, Lauren M. Sanders, Olivia Ryan, Carla Read, Miriam Lum On, Anna Ranta, Tara Purvis, Carys Inman, Dominique A. Cadilhac, Helen Carter, Stella Rowlands, Lee Nedkoff, Muideen T. Olaiya, on behalf of the Australia and New Zealand Stroke Coding Working Group

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleResearchpeer-review

1 Citation (Scopus)

Search results