Silicon nitride microwave photonic circuits

Chris Roeloffzen, Leimeng Zhuang, Caterina Taddei, Arne Leinse, Rene Heideman, Paul van Dijk, Ruud Oldenbeauving, David A I Marpaung, Maurizio Burla, Klaus J Boller

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleResearchpeer-review

185 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)22937 - 22961
Number of pages25
JournalOptics Express
Issue number19
Publication statusPublished - 2013
Externally publishedYes

Cite this