Safety science new scope

Georgios Boustras, Gudela Grote, Genserik Reniers, Jhareswar Maiti, Valerio Cozzani, Aditya Jain, Sharon Newnam, Olga Aneziri, Jean Christophe Le-Coze, Pettersen Gould Kenneth Arne

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorialOtherpeer-review

8 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)651
Number of pages1
JournalSafety Science
Publication statusPublished - Jan 2020

Cite this