Revised nomenclature of Clostridium difficile toxins and associated genes

Maja Rupnik, Bruno Dupuy, Neil F Fairweather, Dale N Gerding, Stuart Johnson, Ingo Just, David M Lyerly, Michael R Popoff, Julian Ian Rood, Abraham L Sonenshein, Monica Thelestam, Brendan W Wren, Tracy D Wilkins, Christoph von Eichel-Streiber

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleResearchpeer-review

78 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)113 - 117
Number of pages5
JournalJournal of Medical Microbiology
Publication statusPublished - 2005

Cite this