Results of the clinical donor case and quality system case workshops of the European Association of Tissue Banks annual meeting 2009

Marja van Wijk, Stefan Poniatowski, Deirdre Fehily, Scott Brubaker, Ted Eastlund, Johann Kurz, Robert Parker, Hilde Beele, Marisa Herson, Hans Monig, Akila Chandrasekar, Vanda Holovska, Aleksandra Wysocka-Wycisk, Mark Brown, Emma Winstanley, Jacinto Sanchez-Ibanez, Ruth Warwick

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleOther

5 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)191-202
Number of pages11
JournalCell and Tissue Banking
Issue number1
Publication statusPublished - 2012

Cite this