Quality assurance experience with the randomized neuropathic bone pain trial (Trans-Tasman Radiation Oncology Group, 96.05)

Daniel E Roos, Sidney R Davis, Sandra L Turner, Peter C O'Brien, Nigel A Spry, Bryan H Burmeister, Peter J Hoskin, David L Ball

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleResearchpeer-review

14 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)207 - 212
Number of pages6
JournalRadiotherapy and Oncology
Issue number2
Publication statusPublished - 2003

Cite this