Organised crime against the academic peer review system

Adam L Cohen, Smita Pattanaik, Praveen Kumar, Robert R. Bies, Anthonius De Boer, Albert Ferro, Annette Gilchrist, Geoffrey K. Isbister, Sarah Ross, Andrew J. Webb

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorialOtherpeer-review

13 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)1012-1017
Number of pages6
JournalBritish Journal of Clinical Pharmacology
Issue number6
Publication statusPublished - 1 Jun 2016
Externally publishedYes

Cite this