Nielsen - Wind Quintet Op.43

David William Griffiths (Performer), Geoffrey Collins (Performer), Andrew Barnes (Performer), Huw Jones (Performer), Robert Johnson (Performer)

Research output: Non-textual formMusic PerformanceOther

Original languageEnglish
Place of PublicationSir John Clancy Auditorium
PublisherUniversity of New South Wales
Publication statusPublished - 8 Apr 2017

Cite this

Griffiths, D. W. (Performer), Collins, G. (Performer), Barnes, A. (Performer), Jones, H. (Performer), & Johnson, R. (Performer). (2017). Nielsen - Wind Quintet Op.43. Music Performance, University of New South Wales.