New relaxin peptides: Structure and function

Geoffrey W Tregear, Ross A.D. Bathgate, Chrishan Samuel, Sharon Layfield, Tania Ferraro, Andrew L Gundlach, Tanya CD Burazin, Sherie Ma, Feng Lin, Tracey WILKINSON, Roger James Summers, Johan Rosengren, David J Craik, John Wade

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingConference PaperOther

Original languageEnglish
Title of host publication1st Asia-Pacific International Peptide Symposium
Publication statusPublished - 2005

Cite this