National guidelines for post-exposure prophylaxis after non-occupational exposure to HIV

J. Savage, Cathy Pell, Anna Pierce, Stuart Aitken, Gayle Anderson, John Daye, Andrew Grulich, Bridget Haire, Tony Kambourakis, Ahmed Latif, Christopher Macaulay, Lewis Marshall, John McAllister, Edwina Wright

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleResearchpeer-review

8 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)277-283
Number of pages7
JournalSexual Health
Issue number4
Publication statusPublished - 29 Nov 2007

Cite this