Modification of the cyclopropyl moiety of abacavir provides insight into the structure activity relationship between HLA-B*57:01 binding and T-cell activation

Paul J. Thomson, Patricia T. Illing, John Farrell, Mohammad Alhaidari, Catherine C. Bell, Neil Berry, Paul M. O’Neill, Anthony W. Purcell, Kevin B. Park, Dean J. Naisbitt

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleResearchpeer-review

15 Citations (Scopus)

Search results