Limitations in timing precision due to single-pulse shape variability in millisecond pulsars

Ryan M Shannon, Stefan Oslowski, S Dai, Matthew Bailes, George B Hobbs, Richard Norman Manchester, Willem van Straten, Carolyn A Raithel, Vikram Ravi, L Toomey, N D R Bhat, Sarah Burke-Spolaor, William A Coles, Michael Keith, Matthew Kathleen Kerr, Yuri Levin, John M Sarkissian, J B Wang, Linqing Wen, Xing J Zhu

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleResearchpeer-review

72 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)1463 - 1481
Number of pages19
JournalMonthly Notices of the Royal Astronomical Society
Issue number2
Publication statusPublished - 2014

Cite this