Kunshan 2030

Markus Jung, Jon Shinkfield, Alexander James McKinnon, Darcy James Maginness, Christina Yee Ling Seah, An Thai, Hilary Meaghan Duff, Samantha Quee Yenn Chiam, Sanderson James Bell, Thomas Richard Linschoten, Anna Louise Black, Jackson Marc Caish-Sadlek, Katherine Elizabeth Crosby, Anna Josephine Margin, Christopher Michael Eggleston, Mia Gross

Research output: Book/ReportCommissioned ReportResearch

Original languageEnglish
Place of PublicationMelbourne Vic Australia
PublisherMonash University
Number of pages47
Publication statusPublished - 2014
  • Dap_r Symposium

    Markus Jung (Member of programme committee), Maud Cassaignau (Member of programme committee), Jonathan Shinkfield (Member of programme committee), Jianbin Wang (Member of programme committee), Tony Hoong Fatt Wong (Member of programme committee) & Peter Francis Breen (Member of programme committee)

    26 Sept 20176 Oct 2017

    Activity: Participating in or organising an event typesContribution to conference

Cite this