Intelligent Vehicle Safety research at the Monash University Accident Research Centre

Michael Arthur Regan, Kristie Lee Young, Thomas James Triggs, Timothy Horberry, Eve Mitsopoulos, Nebojsa Tomasevic, Ian Ronald Johnston

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingConference PaperResearchpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Title of host publicationPapers of the 27th Australasian Transport Research Forum
EditorsMichael A P Taylor, Peter M Tosato
Place of PublicationAdelaide SA Australia
PublisherTransport Systems Centre, University of South Australia
Pages1 - 11
Number of pages11
ISBN (Print)1920927123
Publication statusPublished - 2004
EventAustralasian Transport Research Forum 2004 - Adelaide, Australia
Duration: 29 Sep 20041 Oct 2004
Conference number: 27th (Proceedings)


ConferenceAustralasian Transport Research Forum 2004
Abbreviated titleATRF 2004
Internet address

Cite this