Identification of native and posttranslationally modified HLA-B*57:01- restricted HIV envelope derived epitopes using immunoproteomics

Sri H. Ramarathinam, Stephanie Gras, Sheilajen Alcantara, Amanda W.S. Yeung, Nicole A. Mifsud, Secondo Sonza, Patricia Illing, Elias N Glaros, Robert J. Center, Shane R. Thomas, Stephen J. Kent, Nicola Ternette, Damian F J Purcell, Jamie Rossjohn, Anthony W. Purcell

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleResearchpeer-review

20 Citations (Scopus)

Search results