Hexacyanometallate anions as precursors of two new trinuclear heterobimetallic assemblies: Syntheses, structures and cryomagnetic properties

Brajagopal Samanta, Joy Chakraborty, R K Bhubon Singh, Manas K Saha, Stuart Robert Batten, Paul Jensen, M Salah El Fallah, Samiran Mitra

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleResearchpeer-review

13 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)4354 - 4362
Number of pages9
Issue number15
Publication statusPublished - 2007

Cite this