Formation of the Australia and New Zealand Vasculitis Society to improve the care of patients with Vasculitis in Australian and New Zealand

Jessica Ryan, Joanna Tieu, Bhadran Bose, Ross Francis, Michael Gingold, Liang Goh, James Gray, Catherine L. Hill, Pravin Hissaria, Sadia Jahan, Daman Langguth, Jennifer Li, Andrew McLean-Tooke, Chen A. Peh, Mukhlesur Rahman, Tony Sammel, Lisa K. Stamp, Mark Street, Sanjay Swaminathan, Nikki L. WongRichard Kitching

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorialOtherpeer-review

1 Citation (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)781-783
Number of pages3
JournalInternal Medicine Journal
Issue number7
Publication statusPublished - 1 Jul 2020

Cite this