Erratum: Who voted for Brexit? A comprehensive district-level analysis [Economic Policy, 32, (2017) (4)] DOI: 10.1093/epolic/eix012

Sascha O. Becker, Thiemo Fetzer, Dennis Novy

Research output: Contribution to journalComment / DebateOtherpeer-review


Economic Policy 2017, 32:4, 10.1093/epolic/eix012 The originally published version of this article (10.1093/epolic/eix012) did not contain the Panel discussion. This is now available below. OUP apologises for the error.

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)179-180
Number of pages2
JournalEconomic Policy
Issue number93
Publication statusPublished - Jan 2018
Externally publishedYes

Cite this