Erratum: Development of plasmacytoid and conventional dendritic cell subtypes from single precursor cells derived in vitro and in vivo (Nature Immunology (2007) 10.1038/ni1522)

Shalin H. Naik, Priyanka Sathe, Hae Young Park, Donald Metcalf, Anna I Proietto, Aleksander Dakic, Sebastian Carotta, Meredith O'Keeffe, Melanie Bahlo, Anthony Papenfuss, Jong Young Kwak, Li Wu, Ken Shortman

Research output: Contribution to journalComment / DebateOtherpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
JournalNature Immunology
Issue number11
Publication statusPublished - Nov 2007

Cite this