Erratum: A new class of amphiphiles bearing rigid hydrophobic groups for solubilization and stabilization of membrane protein (Chemistry - A European Journal (2012) 31)

Pil Seok Chae, Søren G F Rasmussen, R. R. Rana, Kamil Gotfryd, A. C. Kruse, Aashish Manglik, Kitty H-Y Cho, S. Nurva, Ulrik Gether, L. Guan, Claus J. Loland, B G Byrne, B. K. Kobilka, Samuel H. Gellman

Research output: Contribution to journalComment / DebateOtherpeer-review

1 Citation (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)4964
Number of pages1
JournalChemistry - A European Journal
Issue number16
Publication statusPublished - 15 Apr 2013

Cite this