Electronic band structure of in-plane ferroelectric van der Waals β′In2Se3

James L. Collins, Chutian Wang, Anton Tadich, Yuefeng Yin, Changxi Zheng, Jack Hellerstedt, Antonija Grubisic -Cabo, Shujie Tang, Sung Kwan Mo, John Riley, Eric Huwald, Nikhil V. Medhekar, Michael S. Fuhrer, Mark T. Edmonds

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleResearchpeer-review

17 Citations (Scopus)

Search results