Electrochemical control of photoluminescence in two-dimensional MoS2 nanoflakes

Yichao Wang, Jian Zhen Ou, Sivacarendran Balendhran, A F Chrimes, Majid Seyed Abdol Mortazavi Ghazvini, David Yao, Matthew Field, Kay Latham, Vipul Bansal, James Friend, Serge Zhuiykov, Nikhil Medhekar, Michael S Strano, Kourosh Kalantar-Zadeh

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleResearchpeer-review

233 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)10083 - 10093
Number of pages11
JournalACS Nano
Issue number11
Publication statusPublished - 2013

Cite this