Discovery of a novel class of negative allosteric modulator of the dopamine D2 receptor through fragmentation of a bitopic ligand

Shailesh Natvarbhai Mistry, Jeremy Shonberg, Christopher James Draper-Joyce, Carmen Klein Herenbrink, Mayako Michino, Lei Shi, Arthur Christopoulos, Benvenuto Capuano, Peter John Scammells, Jonathan Robert David Lane

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleResearchpeer-review

45 Citations (Scopus)

Search results