Consensus statement: Safe Airway Society principles of airway management and tracheal intubation specific to the COVID-19 adult patient group

David J. Brewster, Nicholas Chrimes, Thy B.T. Do, Kirstin Fraser, Christopher J. Groombridge, Andy Higgs, Matthew J. Humar, Timothy J. Leeuwenburg, Steven McGloughlin, Fiona G. Newman, Chris P. Nickson, Adam Rehak, David Vokes, Jonathan J. Gatward

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleOtherpeer-review

267 Citations (Scopus)

Search results