Consensus statement on concussion in sport: The 4th International Conference on Concussion in Sport Held in Zurich, November 2012

Paul McCrory, Willem H. Meeuwisse, Mark Aubry, Robert C. Cantu, Jirí Dvorák, Ruben J. Echemendia, Lars Engebretsen, Karen M. Johnston, Jeffrey S. Kutcher, Martin Raftery, Allen Sills, Brian W. Benson, Gavin A. Davis, Richard Ellenbogen, Kevin M. Guskiewicz, Stanley A. Herring, Grant L. Iverson, Barry D. Jordan, James Kissick, Michael McCreaAndrew S. McIntosh, David L. Maddocks, Michael Makdissi, Laura Purcell, Margot Putukian, Kathryn Schneider, Charles H. Tator, Michael Turner

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticleOtherpeer-review

    60 Citations (Scopus)
    Original languageEnglish
    Pages (from-to)255-279
    Number of pages25
    JournalPM and R
    Issue number4
    Publication statusPublished - Apr 2013

    Cite this