Clustering of the IR background light with Spitzer: Contribution from resolved sources

Ian Sullivan, Asantha Cooray, Ranga-Ram Chary, James J Bock, Mark Brodwin, Michael James Isles Brown, Arjun Dey, Mark Dickinson, P Eisenhardt, Henry C Ferguson, Mauro Gaivalisco, Brian Keating, Andrew Lange, Bahram Mobasher, W T Reach, Daniel Stern, E L Wright

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticleResearchpeer-review

    21 Citations (Scopus)
    Original languageEnglish
    Pages (from-to)37 - 50
    Number of pages14
    JournalThe Astrophysical Journal
    Publication statusPublished - 2007

    Cite this