Chemically induced permanent magnetism in Au, Ag, and Cu nanoparticles: localization of the magnetism by element selective techniques

Jose Javier Saiz Garitaonandia, M Insausti, E Goikolea, Motohiro Suzuki, John Dixon Cashion, Naomi Kawamura, Hitoshi Ohsawa, Izaskun Gil de Muro, Kiyonori Suzuki, F Plazaola, Teofilo Rojo

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleResearchpeer-review

196 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)661 - 667
Number of pages7
JournalNano Letters
Issue number2
Publication statusPublished - 2008

Cite this