Charge separation in solid-state dye-sensitized heterojunction solar cells [21]

Udo Bach, Yasuhiro Tachibana, Jacques E. Moser, Saif A. Haque, James R. Durrant, Michael Grätzel, David R. Klug

Research output: Contribution to journalLetterOtherpeer-review

112 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)7445-7446
Number of pages2
JournalJournal of the American Chemical Society
Issue number32
Publication statusPublished - 18 Aug 1999
Externally publishedYes

Cite this