Bach - Sonata for Clarinet and Continuo in D minor BWV 1034

David William Griffiths (Performer), Svetlana Bogosavljevic (Performer), Timothy M Young (Performer)

Research output: Non-textual formMusic PerformanceOther


Arranged from the original E minor Flute sonata
Original languageEnglish
Place of PublicationPeninsula Community Theatre
PublisherPeninsula Music Society
Media of outputCD
Size12 minutes
Publication statusPublished - 18 Mar 2017

Cite this