Australia's first religiously affiliated medical school (multiple letters) [1]

Michael M. Daube, George Larcos, Paul A. Komesaroff, Edward D. Watt, John E. Murtagh, Robert G. Batey, Ian H. Kerridge, Rachel A.X. Ankeny, Christopher F.C. Jordens, Wendy L. Lipworth

Research output: Contribution to journalLetterOtherpeer-review

1 Citation (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)331-333
Number of pages3
JournalThe Medical Journal of Australia
Issue number6
Publication statusPublished - 19 Sep 2005

Cite this