Australian clinical guidelines for acute stroke management 2007

Kelvin Hill, Alan Barber, Christopher Beer, Justin Beilby, Julie Bernhardt, Christopher Bladin, Brenda Booth, Julie Cichero, Louise Anne Corben, Denis Crimmins, Richard Patrick Gerraty, Erin Lalor, Christopher Levi, Richard I Lindley, Sandy Middleton, Fiona Simpson

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleOther

24 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)120 - 129
Number of pages10
JournalInternational Journal of Stroke
Issue number2
Publication statusPublished - 2008

Cite this