Assembly of the red sequence in infrared-selected galaxy clusters from the IRAC Shallow Cluster survey

G F Snyder, Mark Brodwin, C M Mancone, G G Zeimann, S A Stanford, Anthony H Gonzalez, Daniel Stern, P Eisenhardt, Michael Brown, Arjun Dey, Buell T Jannuzi, S Perlmutter

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticleResearchpeer-review

    57 Citations (Scopus)
    Original languageEnglish
    Pages (from-to)1 - 19
    Number of pages19
    JournalThe Astrophysical Journal
    Issue number2
    Publication statusPublished - 2012

    Cite this