Announcing the recipients of the 2012 ACS nano lectureship awards

Jillian M. Buriak, Stefan A. Maier, Wolfgang J. Parak, Andrew T.S. Wee, Paul S. Weiss

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorialOther

2 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)987-989
Number of pages3
JournalACS Nano
Issue number2
Publication statusPublished - 28 Feb 2012
Externally publishedYes

Cite this