Adaptive reprogramming of NK cells in X-Linked lymphoproliferative syndrome

Stephen Opat, Anna C. Hearps, Kevin Thia, Agnes Yuen, Ben Rogers, Mkunde Chachage, Gregory Moore, Jake Shortt, Georgina Ryland, Piers Blombery, Anthony P. Schwarer, Tahereh Noori, Joseph A. Trapani, Anthony Jaworowski, Ilia Voskoboinik

Research output: Contribution to journalLetterOtherpeer-review

5 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)699-702
Number of pages4
Issue number6
Publication statusPublished - 8 Feb 2018

Cite this