Activation of the GLP-1 receptor by a non-peptidic agonist

Peishen Zhao, Yi Lynn Liang, Matthew J. Belousoff, Giuseppe Deganutti, Madeleine M. Fletcher, Francis S. Willard, Michael G. Bell, Michael E. Christe, Kyle W. Sloop, Asuka Inoue, Tin T. Truong, Lachlan Clydesdale, Sebastian G.B. Furness, Arthur Christopoulos, Ming Wei Wang, Laurence J. Miller, Christopher A. Reynolds, Radostin Danev, Patrick M. Sexton, Denise Wootten

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleResearchpeer-review

79 Citations (Scopus)

Search results