A single-column model ensemble approach applied to the TWP-ICE experiment

Laura Davies, Christian Jakob, Kevin Cheung, Anthony D Del Genio, Adrian A Hill, Timothy Hume, R J Keane, T Komori, Vincent E Larson, Yanluan Lin, Xiaohong Liu, Brandon J Nielsen, John Petch, Robert S Plant, Martin Simran Singh, X Shi, X Song, W Wang, M A Whitall, Audrey B WolfShaocheng Xie, G Zhang

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleResearchpeer-review

25 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)6544 - 6563
Number of pages20
JournalJournal of Geophysical Research: Atmospheres
Issue number12
Publication statusPublished - 2013

Cite this